logo for page printing

Meet the Admissions Staff

Stacey Sowell
Director of Admissions
ssowell@scsu.edu
(803) 536-8067 (o)
(803) 539-1245 (c)

Frederick Golden
Associate Director of Admissions and Recruitment
fgolden@scsu.edu
(803) 516-4561 (o)
(803) 707-8224 (c)

Matthew Wade
Admissions Counselor (A-L)
Mwade3@scsu.edu
(803) 878-9274 (c)

Gene Morris
Admissions Counselor ( M-Z)
Gmorris1@scsu.edu
(803) 747-6258 (c)

Carolyn G. Free
Admissions Specialist (International Students)
cfree@scsu.edu
(803) 536-8402 (o)

Andrea Hampton
Administrative Assistant (A-L)
Ahampto7@scsu.edu
(803) 662-0243 (c)
(803) 536-7186 (o)

Tanesha Walker
Administrative Assistant (M-Z)
twalker@scsu.edu
(803) 662-0151 (c)
(803) 536-8408 (o)