logo for page printing

Faculty Senate

The Faculty Senate of South Carolina State University is committed to freedom through a democratic process of shared governance. Consensus is essential for South Carolina State University to remain a competent, progressive, and vital force toward the achievement of higher education in the lives of its students, faculty, administration, and alumni.
Dr. David StatenDr. David Staten, Faculty Senate President